Introduction

My name is Ghaisani Rahmatillah. You can call me Ghais. I  come from Purwakarta,  West Java. I live at Griya Pelem Sewu Regency, Sewon Bantul. My hobbies are reading, listening to music, and drawing “kaligrafi”. I like eating meatball, fried rice, ketoprak, and noodle. I like watching movie, such as Crazy Little Thing Called Love, Suck Seed, and Hafalan Shalat Delisha. Crazy Little Thing Called Love and Suck Seed are Thai’s movie and Hafalan Shalat Delisha is Indonesian’s movie. I like reading books especially novel and comedy, such as Laa Tahzan for Broken Hearted Muslimah, Radikus Makan Kakus, Marmut Merah Jambu, and Manusia Setengah Salmon.


Image

Why do I choose PBI UMY ? I choose PBI UMY because I like English. Like doesn’t mean capable so I have to study hard here. I ambitious to be an English teacher in the future.
I have some experiences about English Competition at Junior High School and Senior High School. Two of my friends and I joined Quiz Contest at SMP 8 Bank Jabar Purwakarta. We got first rank. I joined Speech Contest at Madrasah Diniyah Awaliyah.  I got the best 10 of Storry Telling Contest at SMAN 1 Purwakarta.
Ok that’s all.. thanks 🙂

Leave a comment